About hotel

comfort-3

About Park-hotel “Veles”

Park-hotel “Veles” is located in a picturesque district of the Russian capital on the outskirts of Alyoshkinskiy Forest. It is only a seven-minute walk from Planernaya metro station which allows the hotel’s guests to combine business and cultural aspects of their visit to Moscow with peaceful outdoor recreation.

The hotel also functions as a disease screening and prevention centre.

The hotel offers comfortable accommodation in rooms of various categories: standard room (single and twin), standard enhanced-comfort room, two-bedroom suite, and apartment. For your convenience, the accommodation cost includes a buffet breakfast. The services offered by the hotel are excellent value for money.

The hotel’s restaurant is a perfect choice for holding a corporate event, celebrating an unforgettable wedding, anniversary or birthday. And the winter garden of the Veles hotel is an ideal place to hold a presentation or romantic photo shoot.

Park-hotel “Veles” invites everyone to make use of its services in arranging business events: conferences, seminars, training sessions, presentations and business meetings. Comfortable modern conference halls with all the necessary equipment are at your disposal.

No event can do without a break for lunch, tea or coffee. That is why park-hotel “Veles” offers its guests a cozy banquet hall with a menu to suit any taste and occasion.

The way a conference or business seminar goes determines the success of your undertaking and reputation of your company. All you need is to call us and we will ease this burden for you.

Park-hotel “Veles” has a high level of transport accessibility:

  • 7 minutes on foot to Planernaya metro station;
  • 25 minutes to the centre of Moscow – Pushkinskaya or Lubyanka metro stations;
  • 30 minutes to Sheremetyevo Airport (shuttle No. 948 from Planernaya metro station);
  • 30 minutes to Northern River Boat Station;
  • 25 minutes to International Exhibition Centre “Crocus Expo”.

The doors of the Veles hotel are always open for you!

comfort-3

О парк-отеле «Велес»

Парк-отель «Велес» расположен в живописном районе столицы на окраине Алёшкинского леса, в 7 минутах пешком от метро «Планерная», что позволяет совместить деловую и культурную жизнь в центре столицы, с уединённым отдыхом на природе.

Отель также выполняет функции профилактория.

Отель предлагает комфортное размещение в номерах различных категорий: стандартные (одноместные и двухместные), стандартные повышенной комфортности, двухкомнатный номер «сьют» и апартаменты. Для Вашего удобства в стоимость проживания включен завтрак «шведский стол». У нас Вы найдете высокое качество сервиса и демократичные цены.

Ресторан отеля будет идеальным выбором для проведения корпоративного мероприятия, незабываемой свадьбы, юбилея или дня рождения. Зимний сад Парк-отеля «Велес» станет идеальным местом для презентации или романтической фотосессии.

Парк-отель «Велес» приглашает всех желающих воспользоваться услугами по проведению бизнес-мероприятий: конференций, семинаров, тренингов, презентаций и деловых встреч. К Вашим услугам комфортные современные Конференц-залы с презентационным оборудованием.

Ни одно мероприятие не обходится без перерыва на обед, чай и кофе. Парк-отель «Велес» предлагает своим гостям уютный банкетный зал и меню на любой вкус.

От того как пройдет конференция или бизнес-семинар зависит успех дела и репутация Вашей фирмы. Всё, что Вам нужно – позвонить нам, и мы возьмём часть Ваших забот на себя.

Парк-отель «Велес» имеет хорошую транспортную доступность:

  • 7 минут пешком до метро Планерная;
  • 25 минут до центра Москвы – станции метро Пушкинская или Лубянка;
  • 30 минут до аэропорта Шереметьево (маршрутное такси № 948 от станции метро Планерная);
  • 30 минут до Северного речного вокзала;
  • 25 минут до Международного выставочного центра «Крокус Экспо».

Двери Парк-отеля «Велес» всегда открыты для Вас!